Salaat       Fajr    03:23

Sunrise      04:52

Dhuhr      13:15

Asr      18:51

Maghrib      21:36

Isha      22:56

Jamaat     Fajr       04:00

Sunrise         04:52

Dhuhr         13:30 & 14:30

Asr         19:45

Maghrib         21:36

Isha      22:56

26 January 2022
Zuhr Iqamah

1:35 pm

5 Hours 12 Minutes
Begins6:31 am8:04 am12:22 pm2:50 pm4:39 pm6:09 pm
Iqamah7:00 am1:35 pm3:15 pm4:39 pm7:30 pm
Jumuah 12:30 and 1:20

Welcome to Cheadle Masjid

The CMA (Cheadle Muslim Association) Community Centre and Masjid (Centre) has been the focal point of sustained activity for a whole community of Muslims and non-Muslims since its opening in January 2004. The centre complex currently consists of two buildings: one building is the Mosque which is utilised for daily worship, a four bedroom detached house for classes and activities. The site also boasts cricket nets, a netball court and 9-a-side football pitch.

As the Muslim community in Cheadle and surrounding areas has increased in the recent years, it has added to the demand for adequate facilities and services in the area. CMA is currently exploring the feasibility of expansion and improvement of its current resources and services in collaboration with the local council and the whole community.

Prayer Times

donate online

get in touch

Managing the Masjid

Managing the Masjid is a colossal task but Maash'Allah very rewarding. Although we have a small number of very hard working staff, a huge amount of work is undertaken by a team of over 100 volunteers whom are further supported by many members of the community. It is often talked about as a large family! We try our best to take on board ideas and suggestions from the community and remain as inclusive as possible.

There are a number of subcommittees that support the daily activities of the Masjid and these are managed by the trustees, again who are volunteers but have a responsibility to look after the best interests of the Masjid. If you would like to contact any of the individual trustees, please see their details below

Atif Rulal (Chair)
Mohammed Saeed Akhtar
Fawzi Haffar
Usman Choudry
Tariq Anwar
Umar Aziz
Farooq Rafiq
Rifat Mirza
Saima Ahmed